Vek’Nilash Journal – January 16, 2008

Last night my guild started Karazhan without me. /sniff.

This was great and allowed me to fart around until they needed me. So I decided to level up my blood elf warlock’s professions: Cooking and Fishing. A very boring task but has its benefits.

I began my long-mindless-starring-at-a-bobber-until-it-bounced profession; fishing. Since my lock is located in Tarren Mills I just fished at the pond near Otto the blacksmith for the next hour. Then I cooked the fish I caught. This raised my cooking over 140 and fishing over 115. I felt this was good enough and started to quest.

Note to self: I must get a bot called my 6-year-old daughter and program it to fish 😛

Before I began my questing, I saw my chat log spam “Tarren Mills is under attack.” This did not alarm me but when I started to see my chat log spam more “Tarren Mills is under attack” “Tarren Mills is under attack” “Tarren Mills is under attack.” I knew the alliance were up to no good.

Of course I was correct. A druid was piling up the NPCs/guards so his buddies can kill them. Well the locals (the horde players) did not care for these shenanigans and began to attack them. Unfortunately they died rather quickly which I found rather funny but I decided to help out and brought my Paladin to help out.

That did not go well. Once I attacked a warrior, the druid popped out of stealthed hit me a few times and began to heal him. Then I died. I wanted to get my revenge but the alliance were gone when I ressurected. bah. Maybe next time.

2 Responses to “Vek’Nilash Journal – January 16, 2008”


  1. 1 Swathcutter January 21, 2008 at 11:15 am

    Log in on time noob and we won’t have to start without ya!

    🙂


Leave a Reply

RSS Immune’s Armory Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS MMO Champion Blue Tracker

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Ardent Defender

RSS Aimed Fury

Blog Stats

  • 1,210,540 hits

