My Lucky Day (Emo Corner)

Of all the times I take a day off of raiding the two items I need drop from Moroes last night; Crimson Girdle of the Indomitable and Moroes’ Lucky Pocket Watch

Both would have been significant upgrades to what I use currently especially the trinket.

/sigh

At least the items were not disenchanted.

3 Responses to “My Lucky Day (Emo Corner)”


  1. 1 Swathcutter January 24, 2008 at 12:44 pm

    We had more fun than they did in Kara anyways 😉

  2. 2 Salud January 24, 2008 at 12:59 pm

    Haha, yes we did. The joys of screwing around in a heroic.

  3. 3 BigFire January 26, 2008 at 2:57 pm

    I feel bad for you. My guild is about to go into Hyjal (just killed Kael), and I’m still using the pocketwatch as part of my standard tanking set.


Leave a Reply

RSS Immune’s Armory Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS MMO Champion Blue Tracker

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Ardent Defender

RSS Aimed Fury

Blog Stats

  • 1,213,924 hits

