Salud guild-less

Today I mourn over the passing of Sarcophagus. It was a good guild, a great guild…
At the guild’s highest, Sarc was ranked 17th on the server and rising. Very impressive for a causal close-knit group that raided 2-3 nights a week. There is a lot that lead to the demise and I can point out several factors but I wont because it is pointless. However I will tell you the core of the guild kept the guild together for a long time. With out them the guild would of up-ended a few months after the guild was created.

I will miss a lot the members because I considered them friends (my wife calls them my imaginary friends since I never see them). Anyway, take care and Godspeed

Now what should I do with Salud…

1 Response to “Salud guild-less”


  1. 1 Galoheart May 24, 2008 at 8:34 am

    Sorry to hear about your guild demise. Its a tough thing I’m sure as well as having to look at the possibility of finding a new guild which can be as elusive in finding a good one.

    Wish you well on moving forward to whatever comes next.


Leave a Reply

RSS Immune’s Armory Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS MMO Champion Blue Tracker

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Ardent Defender

RSS Aimed Fury

Blog Stats

  • 1,213,997 hits

