Where have I been?

As some of you know, RL has been taking a lot of my time. Well a few weeks ago RL hit me harder. My PC died. I am not sure what happened but I am WoW-less now. /sad panda

I should return to WoW in a few weeks but it feels weird not logging into the game on a daily basis.

1 Response to “Where have I been?”


  1. 1 Aleathea April 2, 2009 at 12:08 pm

    Sorry to hear about your computer. I would be in a sad state indeed if I couldn’t log in to WoW. Hope the issue is resolved before too long and you can get return. *hug*


Leave a Reply

RSS Immune’s Armory Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS MMO Champion Blue Tracker

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Ardent Defender

RSS Aimed Fury

Blog Stats

  • 1,213,997 hits

