One thing I found out about the Argent Tournament…

…I am horrible at jousting.

-Salud

3 Responses to “One thing I found out about the Argent Tournament…”


  1. 1 Anzak April 22, 2009 at 2:26 pm

    As long as it remains a PvE situation, versus system-controlled mobs, I can probably muddle my way through.

    But if it ever turns into a PvP competition, I’ll be a lost cause.

  2. 2 Faelorin April 23, 2009 at 9:41 am

    I am looking forward to doing the jousting soon, but it sounds not so fun.

  3. 3 JRat April 28, 2009 at 2:03 pm

    I’m finally getting the hang of it, I think


Leave a Reply

RSS Immune’s Armory Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS MMO Champion Blue Tracker

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Ardent Defender

RSS Aimed Fury

Blog Stats

  • 1,207,900 hits

