OK, ok….I am jumping on the band wagon

I am going to roll a druid because the new tauren cat forms look amazing.

Now I need to get a bind on account 2-H mace and shoulders

2 Responses to “OK, ok….I am jumping on the band wagon”


  1. 1 Galoheart June 3, 2009 at 8:38 pm

    Then you need to get busy running some Heroics for Badges for the heirlooms.

    Yeah the new Tauren Druids really looks cool I agree. I have a Druid that’s been stuck at lvl 20 for quite some time now from that old project I had lvling a few characters to 20 at least to see if I liked any of them.

  2. 2 Salud June 4, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    Yup I do need to work on getting some badges.


Leave a Reply

RSS Immune’s Armory Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS MMO Champion Blue Tracker

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Ardent Defender

RSS Aimed Fury

Blog Stats

  • 1,217,485 hits

