I got Gonerre…err…

I mean….I tamed Gondria.

G739

It was an interesting time. I spent all day Saturday flying around Zul’Drak with no luck. Then Sunday morning around 6:00 am CST I found him at 63,43. I almost spilled my coffee with I saw him.

Thanks goodness the search didn’t take long.

Macros I suggest using when searching for him

/cleartarget
/target Gondria
/stopmacro [noexists]
/script PlaySound(“RaidWarning”)
/run RaidNotice_AddMessage(RaidBossEmoteFrame,”THERE HE IS !”, ChatTypeInfo[“RAID_WARNING”])

/tar Gondria
/stopmacro [noexists]
/w [Your Name Here] You’ve FOUND >%t<

Here is a map showing possible spawn points.

G12

Happy Hunting!

-Rudy

0 Responses to “I got Gonerre…err…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSS Immune’s Armory Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS MMO Champion Blue Tracker

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Ardent Defender

RSS Aimed Fury

Blog Stats

  • 1,217,485 hits

