State of the Blog

As you are aware I have not been blogging much. Just a few blurbs of information here and there but nothing big. I do apologize.

I have been consumed with projects at work, working late and then coming home to a family that wants my undivided attention. I am still playing but I am mentally exhausted from work to do anything more than my profession dallies (Jewelcrafting, Inscription and Alchemy: Transmutations) and raid.

On the positive side, everything appears to be dieing down which will allow me to get back into the swing of thing (i.e. blogging). Then I will attempt to make a conscience effort to post more frequently. Thank you for your patience and reading my blog.

0 Responses to “State of the Blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSS Immune’s Armory Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS MMO Champion Blue Tracker

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Ardent Defender

RSS Aimed Fury

Blog Stats

  • 1,213,997 hits

