Interweb of the Day

While reading about the new mount over at WoW.com, I saw a response that made laugh.

Look at your toon, now look at me. Look at your toon again, now look back at me. Sadly, your toon isn’t me, but it can ride like me! Look down. Look up! There is the toon that you wish your toon could ride like. Look away. Look back! Here’s that shiny new pet that you love. Look again, the pet is now a mount!

I’m on a flying horse.

If you don’t get it, watch this video

1 Response to “Interweb of the Day”


  1. 1 HP April 27, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    Hhahaha, pure WIN


Leave a comment




RSS Immune’s Armory Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS MMO Champion Blue Tracker

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 1,290,829 hits